Visa on Arrival facility is available for citizens of the PRC and India with the following conditions :

i) Visitors arriving to Malaysia via Singapore, Thailand, Indonesia or Brunei only (with valid visa from either country)

ii) Visitors coming in from either four countries through entrance as follows:

Air Route

a) Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KLIA)

b) Kuala Lumpur International Airport 2 (KLIA2)

c) Bayan Lepas International Airport, Pulau Pinang

d) Sultan Ismail, Senai Airport, Johor

e) Kota Kinabalu International Airport, Sabah

f) Kuching International Airport, Sarawak

g) Langkawi International Airport, Kedah

h) Miri Airport, Sarawak

i) Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport, Selangor

Land Route

a) Tuas (Singaopre) - Sultan Abu Bakar Complex (Second Link)(Malaysia)

b) Immigration Control Post, Sungai Tujoh, Sarawak

c) Immigration, Customs, Quarantine and Security Complex (ICQS) Bukit Kayu Hitam, Kedah

Sea Route

Immigration Control Post, Labuan International Terminal Ferry ONLY

VOA fees is RM 200.00 and visitors must show that they have at least USD 500 cash (or equivalent in Ringgit Malaysia) and confirmed return ticket.

Visitors are only allowed to stay for 15 days. Enforcement action based on the Immigration Act and Regulations will be taken against those who stay beyond the allowed duration.